管理层

葆融集团

胡仁夫(Rolf Hüppi) – 创始人,董事长&CEO

胡仁夫先生于1963年加入苏黎世金融集团,在他的职业生涯中分别担任印度、美国、瑞士等地区多项管理职务。他建立了苏黎世金融集团全球业务,并于1991年担任集团CEO,于1995年担任集团主席。他于2006年创立葆融集团。

Margrit Schmid-首席运营官

Margrit在传统国际保险市场拥有超过20年的从业经验,并担任过各种高级管理职位;在加入葆融之前,她是瑞士人寿企业集团客户业务和瑞士人寿共保组织的负责人。Margrit拥有精算师资格,同时也是瑞士精算师协会的成员。她在位于苏黎世的瑞士联邦理工学院获得了数学硕士学位,并且在哈佛商学院完成了高级管理课程的学习。

類瓦特(Walter Letsch) – 总精算师

類瓦特先生曾在苏黎世金融集团瑞士、美洲和亚太地区的精算管理职能中任职。他拥有精算师资格,是瑞士精算组织(Swiss Association of Actuaries, SAA and IAA)的成员。他在苏黎世联邦理工学院(ETH)和苏黎世大学获得硕士学位

哥伦比亚

Johanna Contreras – 葆融哥伦比亚公司CEO

Johanna在加入葆融之前曾在La Equidad Seguros和Compania Suramericana de Seguros负责市场营销工作。她在Universidad Externado de Colombia获得工商管理学位。

墨西哥

Gabriel Monterrubio – 共同创始人,葆融墨西哥公司董事长

Gabriel曾在墨西哥保险经纪集团Grupo SEP任全球总裁,他曾在多个董事会、信托机构和行业协会任职,主要负责墨西哥市场的保险业务和投资业务。他于Universidad Iberoamericana获得国际关系学位。

中国

宋昊明 – 葆融中国公司CEO

宋昊明先生毕业于美国杜兰大学弗里曼商学院,获得MBA学位,他致力于为中国市场的管理型、分散型保险业务提供专业服务。2007年,他创立了北京力众华援技术服务有限公司,其业务领域包括医疗和财产保险产品的创新和运营,以及延长保修保险相关的维修网络和综合医疗服务网络的维护和管理。

ParaLife Group

Rolf Hüppi – Founder, Chairman & CEO

Rolf Hüppi joined Zurich Insurance Group in 1963 and held numerous leadership positions during his career, across India, the United States, and Switzerland, building Zurich’s global business, and culminating in his appointment to CEO and Chairman of the Group in 1991 and 1995 respectively. He initiated the formation of ParaLife in 2006.

Margrit Schmid – COO ParaLife

Before joining ParaLife Margrit has spent more than 20 years in the international conventional insurance market where she held various senior executive positions latest at Swiss Life as head of Corporate Clients and the Swiss Life Network. She is a qualified actuary and member of the Swiss Association of Actuaries. She holds a MSc in Mathematics from the Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (ETH) in Zurich and completed the Advanced Management Program at the Harvard Business School.

Jon Bardola – Chief Financial Officer

Jon held various senior executive positions at Union Reinsurance, Zurich Insurance and Tillinghast (today Willis Towers Watson). Today, he supports various companies on a consultancy basis. He is a qualified actuary and member of the Swiss Association of Actuaries (SAA). He holds a MSc in Mathematics from the Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (ETH) in Zurich.

Walter Letsch – Chief Actuary

Walter has worked for Zurich Insurance Group in managerial and actuarial functions in Switzerland, the Americas and Asia-Pacific. He is a qualified actuary and member of the Swiss Association of Actuaries (SAA and IAA). He holds an MSc from the Federal Institute of Technology (ETH) in Zurich and an MA from the University of Zurich.

Colombia

Johanna Contreras – CEO ParaLife Colombia

Before joining ParaLife, Johanna worked in sales & marketing with market responsibility, at La Equidad Seguros and Compania Suramericana de Seguros.
She has studied business administration and holds a degree from the Universidad Externado de Colombia, Bogota.

Mexico

Gabriel Monterrubio – Co-Founder, Chairman ParaLife Mexico

While working in the insurance industry, at Grupo SEP, as a Mexican insurance broker, and as a Principal Internacional, Gabriel has dedicated time to various roles as member of Boards, Trusts or Associations, mainly in the insurance and investment industry of Mexico. He holds a degree in International Relations from the Universidad Iberoamericana.

Margrit Schmid

For operational issues please contact:

Margrit Schmid – COO ParaLife Group

China

Ben Song – CEO ParaLife China

Ben earned his MBA degree from the A.B. Freeman School of Business at Tulane University and has dedicated his career to consumer financial services and insurance in China. In 2007, he founded LZ Assist that provides medical and general insurance management services and manages extensive warranty related maintenance and service networks as well as medical-services networks.